OUR MEMBERS:

Below is a list of our members.

Disclaimer:

Links from our site lead to pages maintained by individuals, agents, or other organizations are provided purely for your convenience. They do not imply that "CMASA" endorses or supports those individuals or organizations, the information on their pages, or their products or services in any way. No responsibility is assumed by "CMASA" for the contents of their pages.

Member Details
Atlantic Beach Golf Club http://www.atlanticbeachgolfclub.co.za/
Balderstone Sports Institute http://www.bsisports.com/
Bankenveld Golf Club http://www.bankenveld.co.za/
Bellville Golf Club http://www.bellvillegolf.co.za/
Benoni Country Club http://www.Benonicountryclub.co.za/
Bloemfontein Golf Club http://www.bloemgolf.co.za/
BMW Motorcycle Club of Pretoria http://www.bmwclubs.co.za/
Bryanston Country Club http://www.bryanstoncc.co.za/
Bryanston Sports Club http://www.bryanstonsportsclub.co.za/
Bushman Sands Golf Club TEL 042 231 8000
CBC Old Boys Memorial Club http://cbcoldboysclub.co.za/
Centurion Country Club http://www.centuriongolfestate.co.za/
Clovelly Country Club http://www.Clovelly.co.za/
Club Managers Association of America http://www.cmaa.org/
Copperleaf Golf & Leisure http://copper-leaf.co.za/
Country Club Johannesburg www.thecountryclub.co.za
Dainfern Country Club http://www.Dainfern.co.za/
Devonvale Golf & Wine Estate http://www.devonvale.co.za/
De Zalze Golf Club http://www.dezalzegolf.com/
Diaz Club Tel 041 365 2168
Dudfield Social Club Tel 018-6336387
Durban Country Club http://www.dcclub.co.za/
Durbanville Golf Club http://www.durbanvillegolfclub.co.za/
Ebotse Links http://www.ebotselinks.com/
Eagle Canyon Country Club http://eaglecanyongolfestate.co.za/country-club/
East London Golf Club Tel 043 735 1356
Elements Private Golf Reserve http://elementsgolfreserve.co.za/
Erinvale Golf Club http://www.erinvalegolfclub.com/
ERPM Golf Club http://www.erpmgc.co.za/
Fancourt http://www.fancourt.co.za/
Fleur - de - Lys Club http://www.hiltoncollege.com/
Gauteng East Tennis Association http://www.getennis.co.za/
George Golf Club http://www.Georgegolfclub.co.za/
Germiston Golf Club http://www.germistongolf.com/
Glendower Golf Club https://www.glendower.co.za/
Harrismith Country Club Tel 058-6230468
Hermanus Golf Club http://www.hgc.co.za/
Houghton Golf Club http://houghton.clubhouseonline-e3.com/
Humewood Golf Club http://www.humewoodgolf.co.za/
Inanda Club http://www.inandaclub.co.za/
Irene Country Club http://www.irenecc.co.za/
Jackal Creek Golf Estate http://jackalcreek.co.za/
Jeffreys Bay Golf Club http://www.jbaygolf.co.za/
Kambaku Komatipoort Golf Club http://www.komatigolf.co.za/
Kelvin Grove http://www.kelvingrove.co.za/
Kempton Park Golf Club http://www.kemptonparkgolfclub.co.za/
Killarney Country Club http://www.KillarneyCountryClub.co.za/
Kingswood Golf Estate http://www.kingswood.co.za/
Kloof Country Club http://www.KloofCountryClub.co.za/
Knysna Golf Club http://knysnagolfclub.com/
Koro Creek Bushveld Golf Estate http://www.korocreek.com/
Krugersdorp Golf Club http://www.krugersdorpgc.com/
Kuils Rivier Golf Club http://www.kuilsrivergolfclub.com
Kyalami Country Club http://www.kyalamicountryclub.co.za/
Ladysmith Golf Club Tel 036-6373521
Langebaan Golf & Sports http://www.langebaanestate.co.za/
Leopard Creek Country Club http://www.leopardcreek.com
Malmesbury Golf Club http://www.malmesburygolf.co.za/
Mark Wiltshire Golf http://www.mwg.co.za/
Marks Park Sports Club http://marksparksportsclub.co.za/
Metropolitan Golf Club http://www.metropolitangolfclub.co.za/
Middelburg Country Club http://www.midgolf.co.za/
Milnerton Golf Club http://www.milnertongolf.co.za/
Milnerton Aquatic Club http://www.milnertonaquaticclub.co.za/
Modderfontein Golf Club http://www.mgclub.co.za
Mogol Club http://www.MogolClub.co.za
Moregolf (Pty) Ltd http://morecorp.co.za/
Morningside Country Club http://www.morningsidebowls.co.za/
Mossel Bay Golf Club http://www.MosselBayGolfClub.co.za
Mount Edgecombe Country Club http://mountedgecombe.com/
Old Edwardians Society http://www.kesnet.co.za
Old Parktonians Sports Club http://www.oldparks.co.za
Olivewood Estate & Golf Club http://olivewoodestate.com/
Omeya Golf Club https://www.omeyagolfclub.com/
Orkney Golf Club http://www.orkneygolfclub.co.za
Paarl Golf Club http://www.boschenmeergolf.co.za/
Parkview Golf Club http://www.parkviewgolf.co.za
Parow Golf Club http://www.parowgolfclub.co.za/
Pearl Valley Golf & Country Estate http://pearlvalley.co.za/
Pezula Championship Course http://www.pezulagolf.com/
Pinnacle Point Estate http://www.pinnaclepointestate.co.za/
Pirates Sports Club http://piratesclub.co.za/
Plettenberg Bay Golf Club http://www.plettgolf.co.za
Point Watersports Club  
Port Elizabeth Golf Club http://www.pegolf.co.za
Pretoria Country Club http://www.ptacc.co.za
Prince's Grant http://www.princesgrant.co.za/
Port Shepstone Country Club http://www.pscc.co.za/
Quaggaskloof Waterski Club http://qwc.co.za/
Rand Club http://www.randclub.co.za/
Randpark Club http://www.randpark.co.za
Reading Country Club http://www.Readingcc.co.za
Richards Bay Country Club http://www.rbcc.co.za
River Club Tel 011-7831166
Rondebosch Golf Club http://www.rondeboschgolfclub.com
Royal Cape Golf Club http://www.royalcapegolf.co.za/
Royal Durban Golf Club http://www.royaldurban.co.za
Royal Johannesburg & Kensington Golf Club http://www.royaljk.za.com
Royal Natal Yacht Club http://rnyc.org.za/
Royal Oak Country Club http://www.royaloakcountryclub.co.za/
Royal Port Alfred Golf Club http://www.rpagc.co.za/
Ruimsig Country Club http://www.ruimsigcc.co.za/
Rustenburg Golf Club http://www.rustenburggolf.co.za/
San Lameer Country Club http://www.sanlameer.co.za/
Sasol Recreation Club
Schoeman Park Golf Club http://www.schoemanparkgolfclub.co.za/
Selborne Park Golf Estate http://www.selborneparkgolfestate.com/
Serengeti Golf Club http://serengeti.co.za/
Simbithi Country Club http://www.simbithi.com/
Silver Lakes Country Club http://www.silverlakes.co.za
Somerset West Golf Club http://www.SomersetWestGolfClub.co.za
Southbroom Golf Club http://www.SouthbroomGolfClub.co.za
Soweto Country Club http://www.soweto.co.za/html/ven_golf.htm
St Cathryn's Country Golf Estate http://www.stcathryns.co.za/
St. Francis Links http://www.stfrancislinks.com/
Steenberg Golf Club http://www.SteenbergGolfClub.co.za
Stellenbosch Golf Club http://www.StellenboschGolfClub.com
Steyn City http://www.steyncity.co.za/
Stilbaai Golf Club http://www.stilbaaigolf.co.za/
Thatchfield Golf Academy http://www.thatchfieldgolf.co.za/
Theewaters Sports Club http://www.theewaters.co.za
The Tennis Club  
Turtle Creek Golf Estate http://www.turtlecreekgolf.com/
Umdoni Park Golf Club Tel 039 975 1615
Umhlali Country Club http://www.umhlaliclub.co.za/
Victoria Country Club http://www.victoria.co.za
Wanderers Golf Club http://www.wanderersgolfclub.com/
Wanderers Club http://www.thewanderersclub.co.za/
Waterkloof Golf Club http://www.waterkloofgolfclub.co.za/
Westlake Golf Club http://www.WestlakeGolfClub.co.za/
White River Country Club http://www.WhiteRiverCountryClub.co.za/
Wingate Park Country Club http://www.wingateparkcountryclub.co.za/
Woodhill Golf Estate http://www.woodhillestate.co.za
Worcester Golf Club http://worcestergolfclub.co.za/main/
Zebula Country Club http://www.zebula.co.za/
Zimbali Coastal Resort http://www.zimbali.com/golf/course-overview
Zwartkop Country Club http://www.zwartkopcountryclub.co.za/

INDIVIDUAL MEMBERS

Christopher Steyn

Francois Rossouw

Piet Pieters
Reinard Kilian
Taryn Broeders